CCS Woodward Lecture Series - Since 1998, this lecture series has brought artists, critics, and scholars to CCS; recordings may be viewed in the Library (ask at the desk).
Smarthistory - This site, partner to Khan Academy, provides access to videos on all aspects of art and art history, including techniques, historical movements, individual artworks, and more.
Art21 - Premiering a new season every two years, Art21 focuses exclusively on contemporary visual art and artists.
UbuWeb - This resource for avant-garde and hard-to-find material offers recordings of performances, video art, sound art, and visual, concrete, and sound poetry, as well as written work.
Electronic Arts Intermix (EAI) - The EAI collection of over 3,500 works spans the mid-1960s to the present. Works included range from seminal videos by pioneering figures - such as Nam June Paik, Bruce Nauman, Martha Rosler, and Joan Jonas - to new digital works by emerging artists, including Seth Price, Paper Rad, Cory Arcangel, and Takeshi Murata (CCS credentials required).
Franklin Furnace Moving Image Archives - From Pratt Institute, the Franklin Furnace Moving Image Archives provides access to audiovisual documentation of art events - including performance art - presented or supported by Franklin Furnace.
Luna Image Collections - Luna contains over 50,000 twentieth-century images, and over 25,000 twenty-first century images. Users can create image groups and presentations within Luna (CCS credentials required).
Artstor Public - The Artstor Public Collections (not to be confused with the Artstor subscription collection) are open access images and other media, made available by the holding institutions.
